دونغقوان GANXING هدايا المحدودة

سنكون في معرض كانتون في الفترة من 23 إلى 27 أبريل ، مرحبًا بكم في زيارتنا في القاعة 11.1 F16 ، سنكون هناك في انتظارك.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل

المنتجات

الشهادات
نوعية جيدة أحذية بيرفوت ووتر سكين للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة أحذية بيرفوت ووتر سكين للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
لقد اشتريت هذه الأحذية المائية لابنتي وابني الذي تزوج لتوه في نوفمبر / تشرين الثاني ، ونحن نملك شهر عسل في جامايكا. لقد عملوا بشكل أفضل مما توقعوا ومن المشي على طول المرجان والصخور أثناء السباحة في جامايكا ، لم يكن لديهم أي مشاكل على الإطلاق.

—— كاثرين

إذا كنت ستذهب إلى الشاطئ ، مثالية! كان لدينا هذه رحلتنا إلى أستراليا وبعض الشواطئ مصنوعة من الشعاب القديمة التي تعطل. يمكن أن تؤثر على الأقدام العارية. ولكن كان لدينا أحذية المياه الخاصة بنا وكانت مثالية للتنزه فوق الشعاب المرجانية ، ويمكن ارتداؤها في الماء وخارج الماء.

—— amy

لقد أمرنا بالعديد من هذه الأساليب بأساليب مختلفة لمجموعتنا وكانت جميعهم في الصورة تمامًا. يمسك النعال جيّدا في كلّ سطوح بينما مبلّلة أو جافّة. جاء في غاية في متناول اليد لجميع الرحلات لدينا وكذلك جميع مناطق السفينة.

—— ليو

اسمي ديفيد هامبورغ. أنا من عشاق الرياضات المائية التي تتمتع بممارسة رياضة التجديف وركوب الأمواج والغوص وركوب الأمواج بالطائرة الورقية. أي شيء مع لوحة أو فرصة يمكنني الحصول عليها في الماء أحب! أنا معجب جدًا قررت إنشاء هذا الموقع لمراجعة جميع المنتجات المفضلة وبعض المنتجات الأخرى. آمل أن تستمتع!

—— ديفيد هامبورغ

ابن دردش الآن

DONGGUAN GANXING GIFTS CO.,LTD

 

We will be in Canton Fair from May 1-5th at 11.1 F16 and May 1-5th at Hall 4.2K17, welcome to vist us and we will be there waiting for you.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Home

Products

Certifications
Good quality Barefoot Water Skin Shoes for sales
Good quality Barefoot Water Skin Shoes for sales
Customer Reviews
I purchased this water shoes for my daughter and son who just got married in November and we having a honeymoon in Jamaica. They worked better than they expected and from walking along the coral and rocks while swimming in Jamaica, they had no issues at all.

—— Katherine

If you are going to the beach, perfect! We had these for our trip to Australia and some beaches are made of old coral that washes up. It can take a toll on bare feet. But we had our water shoes and they were perfect for strolling over the coral and could wear them into the water and out of the water.

—— Amy

We ordered several of these in various styles for our group and all of them were exactly as pictured. The soles gripped well in all surfaces while wet or dry. Came in extremely handy for all of our excursions as well as all areas of the ship.

—— Leo

My name is David Hamburg. I am an avid water sports fan who enjoys paddle boarding, surfing, scuba diving, and kite surfing. Anything with a board or chance I can get in the water I love! I am such a big fan I decided to start this website to review all my favorite products and some others. Hope you enjoy!

—— David Hamburg

I'm Online Chat Now